Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is responsible for governing and managing the Minnesota Chapter of the IEA. Officers include President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Tasks are carried out through committees including Membership, Outreach, Program, Communications and Library.

Questions, ideas, and other feedback may be communicated to any member of the Board. We welcome your input. You can email a specific officer/committee through these dedicated emails or reach a specific Board Member by name through the Directory below. For general information, contact info@mn-iea.org
.

President - Debbi Horton, president@mn-iea.org

Treasurer - Darla Keller, treasurer@mn-iea.org

Secretary - Emmy Nelson

Membership - Linda Hoskins, membership@mn-iea.org

Library - Karin Grosscup, library@mn-iea.org

Program - Carla Smith, program@mn-iea.org

Newsletter/Events Calendar - Mary Baker, events@mn-iea.org

We are pleased to recognize Anne MureĆ© as our Board Member Emerita.  Anne was a founding Board Member and served this Board faithfully and well for many years.  We are grateful for her continued participation in our enneagram community.

Click on the name in the Directory below to contact an individual Board Member.

© Minnesota Chapter of International Enneagram Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software